Back to All Events

su una nota sola

  • Boston Conservatory Ipswich Studio Boston Conservatory at Berklee Boston, MA (map)

Boston Conservatory Chamber Orchestra

Giacinto Scelsi: Quattro pezzi su una nota sola Ludwig van Beethoven: Egmont Overture George Walker: Sinfonia no. 5 “Visions”  Maurice Ravel: Le Tombeau de Couperin

Earlier Event: December 15
epoche_f international 2019 (Concert 3)
Later Event: March 12
Labyrinth of Love