Back to All Events

LIVE at the Fake Gallery

  • Fake Gallery Hollywood, CA (map)

What’s Next? Ensemble

Osvaldo Golijov: Dreams and Prayers of Isaac the Blind Louis Andriessen: Workers Union Rhys Chatham: Guitar Trio John Veronika Krausas: Five Intermerzzi for Snare Drum AJ McCaffery: This is What Really Happened

Earlier Event: March 8
OAYO 50th Anniversary Concert
Later Event: June 11
Los Angeles Composer’s Project I